shortcut to content

Stillwater Central School District mastheadStillwater high school building entrance

bottom masthead edge
October 23, 2017
shadow spacer

Contact Us

Stillwater Central School District

1068 Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, NY 12170

Phone: (518) 373-6100

Click on one of the areas below to jump to a particular section.

 

Central Administration - Business Office

Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 664-9134

Patricia Morris, Superintendent
Ext. 30022
pmorris@scsd.org

Mark Methe, Business Manager and Treasurer
Ext. 30023
mmethe@scsd.org

Mary Sgambati, District Clerk
Ext. 30022
msgambati@scsd.org

Donna Muir, Accounts Payable Clerk
Ext. 30020
dmuir@scsd.org

Renee Price, Tax Collector
Ext. 30024
rprice@scsd.org

Erin Adams, Human Resources Specialist
Ext. 30021
eadams@scsd.org

top of page

Special Programs & Services

Ryan Collins, Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Phone: (518) 373-6100 ext. 31180
rcollins@scsd.org

Mike Kinney, Athletic Director
Phone: (518) 373-6100, ext. 30510
mkinney@scsd.org

Christopher Lynch, Technology Director
Phone: (518) 373-6100, ext. 30304
clynch@scsd.org

John MacDonald, Food Services Director
Phone: (518) 373-6100, ext. 30513
jmacdonald@scsd.org

Christopher Nelson, Director of Transportation
Phone: (518) 664-5661
Fax: (518) 664-1541
cnelson@scsd.org

top of page

Schools

Stillwater Elementary School (Universal Pre-K - Grade 5)

Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6194

Paul Morcone, Principal
Ext. 31001
pmorcone@scsd.org

Clint Froschauer, K-12 Assistant Principal
cfroschauer@scsd.org

Attendance Office
Ext. 31000

School Nurse
Ext. 31005

View complete Stillwater Elementary staff directory.

top of page

 

Stillwater Middle School (Grades 6-8)

Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6196

Timothy Hulihan, Middle School Principal
Ext. 30010
thulihan@scsd.org

Clint Froschauer, K-12 Assistant Principal
cfroschauer@scsd.org

Attendance Office
Ext. 30040

School Nurse
Ext. 30050

View complete Stillwater Middle School staff directory.

top of page

 

Stillwater High School (Grades 9-12)

Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6196

Michael Johnson, High School Principal
Ext. 30001
mjohnson@scsd.org

Clint Froschauer, K-12 Assistant Principal
cfroschauer@scsd.org

Attendance Office
Ext. 30040

School Nurse
Ext. 30050
Fax: (518) 373-6197

View complete Stillwater High School staff directory.

top of page

More information heading

Looking for directions to our schools?

Visit the directions page.

shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Tibbitts, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.