Menus

Stillwater Breakfast Menu

April

Thursday, Apr. 1 – French toast sticks, syrup, juice, milk
Friday, Apr. 2 – Friday, Apr. 9: No school, spring recess
Monday, Apr. 12 – Mini cinni rolls, juice, milk
Tuesday, Apr. 13 – Pancakes, syrup, juice, milk
Wednesday, Apr. 14 – Banana bread, juice, milk
Thursday, Apr. 15 – French toast sticks, syrup, juice, milk
Friday, Apr. 16 – Waffles, syrup, juice, milk
Monday, Apr. 19 – Mini cinni rolls, juice, milk
Tuesday, Apr. 20 – Pancakes, syrup, juice, milk
Wednesday, Apr. 21 – WG donuts, juice, milk
Thursday, Apr. 22 – French toast sticks, syrup, juice, milk
Friday, Apr. 23 – Waffles, syrup, juice, milk
Monday, Apr. 26 – Mini cinni rolls, juice, milk
Tuesday, Apr. 27 – Pancakes, syrup, juice, milk
Wednesday, Apr. 28 – Banana bread, juice, milk
Thursday, Apr. 29 – French toast sticks, syrup, juice, milk
Friday, Apr. 30 – Waffles, syrup, juice, milk


Stillwater Lunch Menu

April

Elementary second option for the month: pizza, turkey wrap or PB&J

Thursday, Apr. 1 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk
Friday, Apr. 2 – Friday, Apr. 9: No school, spring recess
Monday, Apr. 12 – Chicken nuggets, WG dinner roll, green beans, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Apr. 13 – Taco Tuesday, refried beans, corn, fruit, milk
Wednesday, Apr. 14 – Breadsticks, meatsauce, cheese stick, carrots, fruit, milk
Thursday, Apr. 15 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk
Friday, Apr. 16 – Turkey/bacon croissants, home fries, fruit, milk
Monday, Apr. 19 – Cheeseburger on a WG bun, French fries, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Apr. 20 – Pasta and meatballs, green beans, fruit, milk
Wednesday, Apr. 21 – Hot dogs, carrots, fruit, milk
Thursday, Apr. 22 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk
Friday, Apr. 23 – Grilled cheese, tomato soup, fruit, milk
Monday, Apr. 26 – Asian chicken, rice, broccoli, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Apr. 27 – Walking taco, refried beans, corn, fruit, milk
Wednesday, Apr. 28 – Chicken patty, mashed potatoes, fruit, milk
Thursday, Apr. 29 – Pizza, green beans, fruit, milk
Friday, Apr. 30 – Chicken and cheese quesadilla, carrots, fruit, milk