Menus

Stillwater Breakfast Menu

January

Monday, Jan. 6 – Mini cinnis, milk, fruit, juice

Tuesday, Jan. 7 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Jan. 8 – Breakfast sandwich, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Jan. 9 –  French toast sticks, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Jan. 10 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, Jan. 13 – Mini cinnis, milk, fruit, juice

Tuesday, Jan. 14 – Waffles, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Jan. 15 – Breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Jan. 16 – French toast sticks, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Jan. 17 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, Jan. 20 – NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, Jan. 21 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Jan. 22 – Breakfast sandwich, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Jan. 23 – French toast sticks, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Jan. 24 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, Jan. 27 – Mini cinnis, milk, fruit, juice

Tuesday, Jan. 28 – Waffles, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Jan. 29 – Breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Jan. 30 – French toast sticks, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Jan. 31 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice


Stillwater Lunch Menu

Alternate options available including PBJ, a hot entree and specialty salads.

January

Monday, Jan. 6 – Cheeseburgers, french fries, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Jan. 7 – Tacos, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Jan. 8 – Ham and cheese on a bagel, soup, fruit, milk

Thursday, Jan. 9 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Jan. 10 – Chinese chicken, rice, mixed veggies, fruit, milk

Monday, Jan. 13 – Chicken and waffles, glazed carrots, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Jan. 14 – Nachos, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Jan. 15 – Pasta with meatballs, tossed salad, fruit, milk

Thursday, Jan. 16 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Jan. 17 – Grilled cheese, tomato soup, fruit, milk

Monday, Jan. 20 – NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, Jan. 21 – Tacos, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Jan. 22 – Chicken patty parmesan, green beans, fruit, milk

Thursday, Jan. 23 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Jan. 24 – Pulled pork sandwich, coleslaw, fruit, milk

Monday, Jan. 27 – Breakfast for lunch: french toast sticks, sausage, hashbrowns, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Jan. 28 – Nachos, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Jan. 29 – Meatball sub, glazed carrots, fruit, milk

Thursday, Jan. 30 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Jan. 31 – Hot dog, baked beans, fruit, milk