Menus

Stillwater Breakfast Menu

June

Monday, June 3 – Bagel with cream cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Tuesday, June 4 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, June 5 – Egg patty on a muffin with cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, June 6 – French toast, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, June 7- Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, June 10 – Bagel with cream cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Tuesday, June 11 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, June 12 – Breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, June 13 – French toast, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, June 14 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, June 17 – Bagel with cream cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Tuesday, June 18 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, June 19 – Egg patty on a muffin with cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, June 20 – French toast, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, June 21 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, June 24 – Bagel with cream cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Tuesday, June 25 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, June 26 – Egg patty on a muffin with cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice


Elementary School Lunch Menu

May

Friday, May 31 – Cheeseburger on a bun, french fries, assorted fruit, milk

June

Alternate options: Chicken patty, burgers, pizza

Monday, June 3 – Breadsticks with marinara sauce, cheese stick, carrots, fruit, milk

Tuesday, June 4 – Pizza, steamed broccoli, assorted fruit, milk

Wednesday, June 5 – Turkey subs, lettuce tomato, onion, veggie sticks, assorted fruit, milk

Thursday, June 6 – Fish patty, baked beans, salad, fruit, milk

Friday, June 7- Chicken alfredo with pasta, broccoli, fruit, milk

Monday, June 10 – Chicken nuggets, french fries, assorted fruit, milk

Tuesday, June 11 – Hot dog, baked beans, assorted fruit, milk

Wednesday, June 12 – Pasta with meatballs, garden salad, fruit, milk

Thursday, June 13 – Buffalo chicken wrap, veggie sticks, fruit, milk

Friday, June 14 – Pizza, carrots, fruit, milk

Monday, June 17 – Chicken patty, mashed potatoes, fruit, milk

Tuesday, June 18 – Turkey subs, lettuce tomato, onion, corn, assorted fruit, milk

Wednesday, June 19 – Asian chicken, rice, steamed broccoli, assorted fruit, milk

Thursday, June 20 – Chicken nuggets, french fries, assorted fruit, milk

Friday, June 21 – Corn dogs, baked beans, fruit, milk


Middle/High School Lunch Menu

June

Alternate options: Chicken patty, burgers, pizza

Monday, June 3 – Breadsticks with marinara sauce, cheese stick, carrots, fruit, milk

Tuesday, June 4 – Pizza, steamed broccoli, assorted fruit, milk

Wednesday, June 5 – Turkey subs, lettuce tomato, onion, veggie sticks, assorted fruit, milk

Thursday, June 6 – Fish patty, baked beans, salad, fruit, milk

Friday, June 7- Chicken alfredo with pasta, broccoli, fruit, milk

Monday, June 10 – Chicken nuggets, french fries, assorted fruit, milk

Tuesday, June 11 – Hot dog, baked beans, assorted fruit, milk

Wednesday, June 12 – Pasta with meatballs, garden salad, fruit, milk

Thursday, June 13 – Buffalo chicken wrap, veggie sticks, fruit, milk

Friday, June 14 – Pizza, carrots, fruit, milk

Monday, June 17 – Chicken patty, mashed potatoes, fruit, milk

Tuesday, June 18 – Turkey subs, lettuce tomato, onion, corn, assorted fruit, milk

Wednesday, June 19 – Asian chicken, rice, steamed broccoli, assorted fruit, milk

Thursday, June 20 – Chicken nuggets, french fries, assorted fruit, milk

Friday, June 21 – Corn dogs, baked beans, fruit, milk

    May

    Wednesday, May 1 – Chicken patty on a bun, glazed carrots, assorted fruit, milk

    Thursday, May 2 – Pizza, steamed broccoli, assorted fruit, milk

    Friday, May 3 – Cheeseburger on a bun, french fries, assorted fruit, milk

    Monday, May 6 – Asian chicken, rice, steamed broccoli, assorted fruit, milk

    Tuesday, May 7 – Taco Tuesday, refried beans, assorted fruit, milk

    Wednesday, May 8 – Turkey subs, lettuce tomato, onion, corn, assorted fruit, milk

    Thursday, May 9 – Chicken patty, mashed potato, assorted fruit, milk

    Friday, May 10 – BBQ chicken, stuffing, carrots, assorted fruit, milk

    Monday, May 13 – Chicken alfredo, steamed broccoli, assorted fruit, milk

    Tuesday, May 14 – Nachos, refried beans, assorted fruit, milk

    Wednesday, May 15 – Chicken nuggets, french fries, assorted fruit, milk

    Thursday, May 16 – Pizza, garden salad, assorted fruit, milk

    Friday, May 17 – NO SCHOOL- Staff Development Day

    Monday, May 20 – Corn dogs, french fries, assorted fruit, milk

    Tuesday, May 21 – Taco Tuesday, refried beans, assorted fruit, milk

    Wednesday, May 22 – Grilled cheese, tomato soup, corn, assorted fruit, milk

    Thursday, May 23 – Pizza, garden salad, assorted fruit, milk

    Friday, May 24 – NO SCHOOL

    Monday, May 27 – NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day

    Tuesday, May 28 – Nachos, refried beans, assorted fruit, milk

    Wednesday, May 29 – French toast sticks, hash browns, sausage patty, assorted fruit, milk

    Thursday, May 30 – Chicken nuggets, garden salad, assorted fruit, milk

    Friday, May 31 – Cheeseburger on a bun, french fries, assorted fruit, milk