Menus

Stillwater Breakfast Menu

May

Thursday, May 27: French Toast Sticks, Syrup, Juice, Milk
Friday, May 28: Waffles, Syrup, Juice, Milk
Monday, May 31: No School – Memorial Day

June

Tuesday, June 1: Pancakes, syrup, juice, milk
Wednesday, June 2: Frosted WG donuts, juice, milk
Thursday, June 3: French toast sticks, syrup, juice, milk
Friday, June 4: Waffles, syrup, juice, milk
Monday, June 7: Mini cinni rolls, juice, milk
Tuesday, June 8: Pancakes, syrup, juice, milk
Wednesday, June 9: Frosted WG donuts, juice, milk
Thursday, June 10: French toast sticks, syrup, juice, milk
Friday, June 11: Waffles, syrup, juice, milk
Monday, June 14: Mini cinni rolls, juice, milk
Tuesday, June 15:  Pancakes, syrup, juice, milk
Wednesday, June 16: Frosted WG donuts, juice, milk
Thursday, June 17: French toast sticks, syrup, juice, milk
Friday, June 18: Waffles, syrup, juice, milk
Monday, June 21: Mini cinni rolls, juice, milk
Tuesday, June 22: Pancakes, syrup, juice, milk
Wednesday, June 23: Banana bread, juice, milk
Thursday, June 24: French toast sticks, syrup, juice, milk


Stillwater Lunch Menu

May

Elementary second option for the month: chicken nuggets, turkey wrap or PB&J

Thursday, May 27: Pizza, Broccoli, Fruit, Milk
Friday, May 28: Pulled Pork on a Bun, Carrots, Cole Slaw, Fruit, Milk
Monday, May 31: No School – Memorial Day

June

Elementary second option for the month: hot dogs, PBJ or turkey wrap

Tuesday, June 1: Cheeseburger, French fries, fruit, milk
Wednesday, June 2: Chicken bacon wraps, lettuce, tomato, 3 bean salad, fruit, milk
Thursday, June 3: Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk
Friday, June 4: Chicken ranch casserole over rice, carrots, fruit, milk
Monday, June 7: Chicken patty, home fries, fruit, milk
Tuesday, June 8: Tacos, refried beans, corn, lettuce, tomato, fruit, milk
Wednesday, June 9: Asian chicken, rice, mixed vegetables, fruit, milk
Thursday, June 10: Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk
Friday, June 11: BBQ grilled chicken sandwich, lettuce, tomato, carrots, fruit, milk
Monday, June 14: Sausage muffin, hash browns, fruit, milk
Tuesday, June 15: Tacos, refried beans, corn, lettuce, tomato, fruit, milk
Wednesday, June 16: Pulled pork sliders, baked beans, fruit, milk
Thursday, June 17: Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk
Friday, June 18: Turkey sub, lettuce, tomato, onion, carrot sticks, fruit, milk
Monday, June 21: Pasta with meat sauce, green beans, fruit, milk
Tuesday, June 22: Chicken and cheese quesadilla, refried beans, corn, fruit, milk
Wednesday, June 23: Chicken patty, carrots, fruit, milk
Thursday, June 24: Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk