Menus

Stillwater Breakfast Menu

Monday, Jan. 30: Bagels with cream cheese or butter, or cereal, yogurt, fruit, juice, milk
Tuesday, Jan. 31: Pancakes or cereal, yogurt, fruit, juice, milk
Wednesday, Feb. 1: WG frosted donuts or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Thursday, Feb. 2: French toast sticks or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Friday, Feb. 3: Waffles or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Monday, Feb. 6: Cinnamon buns or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Feb. 7: Pancakes or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Wednesday, Feb. 8: Breakfast sandwich with bacon, egg and cheese, or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Thursday, Feb. 9: French toast sticks or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Friday, Feb. 10: Waffles or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Monday, Feb. 13: Bagels with butter or cream cheese, or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Feb. 14: Pancakes or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Wednesday, Feb. 15: WG frosted donuts or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Thursday, Feb. 16: French toast sticks or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Friday, Feb. 17: Waffles or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Monday, Feb. 20 – Friday, Feb. 24: No School, Winter break
Monday, Feb. 27: Assorted muffins or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Feb. 28: Pancakes or cereal, yogurt, fruit, milk

Students may choose from the options listed daily.


Stillwater Lunch Menu

Friday, Jan. 27: Grilled cheese with ham, carrots, fruit, milk
Monday, Jan. 30: Chicken patty, French fries, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Jan. 31: Nachos, lettuce, tomato, onion, refried beans, corn, fruit, milk
Wednesday, Feb. 1: Popcorn chicken bowl, mashed potatoes, corn, cheese, gravy, fruit, milk
Thursday, Feb. 2: Pizza, garden salad, fruit, milk
Friday, Feb. 3: Seasoned breadsticks with marinara sauce, cheesestick, carrots, fruit, milk
Monday, Feb. 6: Chicken and waffles, French fries, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Feb. 7: Walking tacos, lettuce, tomato, onion, corn, fruit, milk
Wednesday, Feb. 8: Grilled BBQ or Buffalo chicken sandwich, lettuce, tomato, backed beans, carrot sticks, fruit, milk
Thursday, Feb. 9: Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk
Friday, Feb. 10: Mozzarella sticks with marinara sauce, green beans, fruit, milk
Monday, Feb. 13: Chicken nuggets, roasted potatoes, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Feb. 14: Chicken or cheese quesadilla, refried beans, corn, fruit, milk
Wednesday, Feb. 15: Pasta with meat sauce, roll with butter, garden salad, fruit, milk
Thursday, Feb. 16: Pizza, green beans, fruit, milk
Friday, Feb. 17: Grilled cheese with or without ham soup, carrots, fruit, milk
Monday, Feb. 20 – Friday, Feb. 24: No School, Winter break
Monday, Feb. 27: Mac and cheese, green beans, fruit, milk
Tuesday, Feb. 28: Tacos, refried beans, corn, fruit, milk

Elementary second options:
Week of 1/30: Chicken nuggets
Week of 2/6: Cheeseburgers
Week of 2/13: Pizza
Week of 2/27: Corn dogs

MS/HS has a daily second option.
Elementary has a choice of hot entrees, chef salad, turkey sandwich/wrap or PBJ.  Elementary can purchase a second entree.
Snacks, drinks and ice cream are also available.