Menus

Stillwater Breakfast Menu

January

Tuesday, Jan. 28 – Waffles, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Jan. 29 – Breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Jan. 30 – French toast sticks, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Jan. 31 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

February

Monday, Feb. 3 – Mini cinnis, milk, fruit, juice

Tuesday, Feb. 4 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Feb. 5 – Breakfast sandwich, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Feb.  6 – French toast sticks, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Feb. 7 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, Feb. 10 – Mini cinnis, milk, fruit, juice

Tuesday, Feb. 11 – Waffles, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Feb. 12 – Breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Feb. 13 – French toast sticks, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Feb. 14 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, Feb. 17- Friday, Feb. 21 – NO SCHOOL

Monday, Feb. 24 – Mini cinnis, milk, fruit, juice

Tuesday, Feb. 25 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Feb. 26 – Breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Feb. 27 – French toast sticks, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Feb. 28 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice


Stillwater Lunch Menu

Alternate options available including PBJ, a hot entree and specialty salads.

January

Tuesday, Jan. 28 – Nachos, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Jan. 29 – Meatball sub, glazed carrots, fruit, milk

Thursday, Jan. 30 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Jan. 31 – Hot dog, baked beans, fruit, milk

February

Monday, Feb. 3 – Chicken quesadilla, carrots, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 4 – Tacos, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 5 – Sloppy joes, corn, fruit, milk

Thursday, Feb.  6 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Feb. 7 – Turkey subs with lettuce, tomato and onion, fruit, milk

Monday, Feb. 10 – Popcorn chicken bowl with mashed potatoes, corn and gravy, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 11 – Tacos, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 12 – Pasta with meat sauce, garden salad, fruit, milk

Thursday, Feb. 13 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Feb. 14 – Chicken nuggets, carrots, fruit, milk

Monday, Feb. 17- Friday, Feb. 21 – NO SCHOOL

Monday, Feb. 24 – Cheeseburgers, french fries, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Feb. 25 – Tacos, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Feb. 26 – Grilled cheese, tomato soup, fruit, milk

Thursday, Feb. 27 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Feb. 28 – Chicken fajitas with peppers and onions, corn, fruit, milk