Menus

Stillwater Breakfast Menu

September

Thursday, Sept. 5 – French toast, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Sept. 6 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, Sept. 9 – Bagel with cream cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Tuesday, Sept. 10 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Sept. 11 – Breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Sept. 12 – French toast, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Sept. 13 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, Sept. 16 – Bagel with cream cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Tuesday, Sept. 17 – Waffles, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Sept. 18 – Breakfast sandwich, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Sept. 19 – French toast, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Sept. 20 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, Sept. 23 – Bagel with cream cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Tuesday, Sept. 24 – Pancakes, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Wednesday, Sept. 25 – Breakfast burritos, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Thursday, Sept. 26 – French toast, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Friday, Sept. 27 – Breakfast pizza, fresh fruit, milk, juice

Monday, Sept. 30 – Bagel with cream cheese, fresh fruit, milk, juice


Stillwater Lunch Menu

Alternate options available including PBJ, a hot entree and specialty salads.

September

Thursday, Sept. 5 – Chicken nuggets, dinner roll, broccoli, assorted fruit, milk

Friday, Sept. 6 – Hot dog, baked beans, assorted fruit, milk

Monday, Sept. 9 – Chicken patty on a bun, french fries, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Sept. 10 – Mozzarella sticks and marinara sauce, seasoned carrots, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Sept. 11 – BBQ chicken, baked beans, dinner roll, fruit, milk

Thursday, Sept. 12 – Pizza, green beans, fruit, milk

Friday, Sept. 13 – Cheeseburger on a bun, corn, fruit, milk

Monday, Sept. 16 – Warrior bowl: mashed potatoes, popcorn chicken, corn, gravy, dinner roll, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Sept. 17 – Taco Tuesday: soft or crunchy tacos with season beef, cheese, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Sept. 18 – Breakfast for lunch: french toast sticks, hash browns, sausage patty, fruit, milk

Thursday, Sept. 19 – Pizza, green beans, fruit, milk

Friday, Sept. 20 – Tomato soup with crackers, grilled cheese sandwich, fruit, milk

Monday, Sept. 23 – Chicken nuggets, dinner roll, tator tots, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Sept. 24 –Chicken nachos, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Sept. 25 – Pasta with meat sauce, garlic stick, green beans, fruit, milk

Thursday, Sept. 26 – Pizza, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Sept. 27 – Hot dog on a bun, corn, fruit, milk

Monday, Sept. 30 – Chicken patty on a bun, mashed potatoes, fruit, milk