Directory

Search the Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name, phone, email, title or building location.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.

 

Stillwater Central School District
1068 Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, NY 12170

Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 664-9134

District Administration

Patricia Morris
Superintendent
Ext. 30022
pmorris@scsd.org

Renee Price
Superintendent’s Secretary/District Clerk
Ext. 30022
rprice@scsd.org

Scott Messineo
Business Manager
Ext. 30023
smessineo@scsd.org

Michael Cavanaugh
Treasurer
Ext. 30025
mcavanaugh@scsd.org

Donna Muir
Accounts Payable Clerk
Ext. 30020
dmuir@scsd.org

Carrie Urdang
School Tax Collector
Ext. 30010
curdang@scsd.org

Departments

Carolyn Manzella
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Ext. 31180
cmanzella@scsd.org

Mike Kinney
Athletic Director
Ext. 30510
mkinney@scsd.org

Christopher Lynch
Technology Director
Ext. 30304
clynch@scsd.org

Joan Hopeck
Food Services Director
Ext. 30513
jhopeck@scsd.org

Tom Murphy
Director of Transportation
Phone: (518) 664-5661
Fax: (518) 664-1541
tmurphy@scsd.org

Schools

Stillwater High School 

Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6196

Attendance Office
Ext. 30040
Fax: (518) 373-6193

Michael Johnson
High School Principal
Ext. 30001
mjohnson@scsd.org

Clint Froschauer
K-12 Assistant Principal
Ext. 30041
cfroschauer@scsd.org

Stillwater Middle School 

Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6136

Attendance Office
Ext. 30040

Timothy Hulihan
Middle School Principal
Ext. 30010
thulihan@scsd.org

Clint Froschauer
K-12 Assistant Principal
Ext. 30041
cfroschauer@scsd.org

Stillwater Elementary School 

Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6194

Rebecca Toleman
Elementary School Principal
Ext. 31001
retoleman@scsd.org

Clint Froschauer
K-12 Assistant Principal
Ext. 30041
cfroschauer@scsd.org

Health Offices

Felicia Golinski
fgolinski@scsd.org
Elementary School Nurse
Phone: (518) 373-6100, ext. 31005
Fax: (518) 373-6194

Aniela Sherin
asherin@scsd.org
MS/HS School Nurse
Phone: (518) 373-6100, ext. 30050
Fax: (518) 373-6197