Stillwater hosts 50th National Honor Society induction ceremony

Students lined up on risers in a group with maroon gowns on

Congratulations to the high school students who were inducted into Stillwater’s National Honor Society during the 50th induction ceremony on Wednesday, June 5.

National Honor Society members maintain high standards in scholarship, service, character, and leadership. Qualified individuals are invited to apply in the spring of junior year. Current members help design and implement the induction ceremony for new members. Members also perform individual as well as group service projects for the school and community. Members are expected to maintain an active membership status.

The following students were inducted:

  • Daniel Varvaro
  • Jenna Urbanski
  • Faith Rychcik
  • Jack Rubinstein
  • Mikayla Roy
  • Isabella Robichaud
  • Madison Rich
  • Brook Pickett
  • Faith Miller
  • Natalie Hoyt
  • Hannah Ghaly
  • Katherine McEvoy
  • Daryoush Mahdavi
  • Joshua Luca
  • Jack Kirkwood
  • Brian McNeil
  • Aaron McClements
  • Kyleigh Frank
  • Kevin Foley
  • Lauren Conroy
  • Edward Berthiaume