Middle school students inducted into National Junior Honor Society

Group of students standing on risers smiling for a photo

Congratulations to the middle school students who were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society earlier this month.

Students are individually invited to join the National Junior Honor Society if they meet certain requirements including academic excellence, community leadership and volunteerism.

The purpose of this chapter is to create an enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote worthy leadership, and to encourage the development of character and citizenship in students of Stillwater Middle School.

The students who were inducted this year are:

  • Alexis Baines
  • Georgia Baker
  • Brayden Belden
  • Hunter Cunningham
  • Kate Hassett
  • Kaitlyn Keeler
  • Taylor Kovalsky
  • Lukas Lilac
  • Jacey Locci
  • Khali Lux
  • Thomas McDonough
  • Amelia Miller
  • Mackenzie Morgan
  • Peyton Morris
  • Julietta Rapisarda
  • Hailee Renaud
  • Matthew Ross
  • Ava Russell
  • Charisma Salecker
  • Isabella Toleman
  • Jenna Williams